Big Day for Fundraising & More Pics of 2010 Ride


After much waiting and consternation (I know, big word to start a blog post with and hope that people will keep reading), I have finally sent off my last chunk of fundraising checks to a generous person who has agreed to match! Right now, this year’s PMC fundraising total is

$4,858

Thanks to the generosity of so many people, and this amazing match, the total will be at least:

$6,858

WOW! I am so grateful… if you have not donated this year and would still like to, it would be great to get that number over $7,000. You can still donate at http://www.pmc.org/as0171.

OKAY – enough with the fundraising, lets get to some fun pictures of my 2010 Pan-Mass Challenge weekend, courtesy of my sister-in-law. These pics were all taken at the Wareham waterstop, which is the 4th stop of day 1 of the PMC. It also happens to be at the 100-mile mark. Last year, the tradition of our team meeting up to enjoy some fresh pie started. Oh, how we all look forward to this stop! Thanks to Kathi Nelson for making it so special!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks to all of you have supported me again this year.

One thought on “Big Day for Fundraising & More Pics of 2010 Ride

Leave a comment