I am #COMMITTED – PMC 2015


I am ‪#‎committed‬. To Day Zero. To riding from Sturbridge to Provincetown in any type of weather with my team. To taking the Party Ferry for the first time since 2010 (y’all better get some training in for that boat ride). To raising $10,200. To helping make year 10 of our team the greatest and most outstanding ever. To not stop until we are done.

I just registered for my 9th Pan Mass Challenge to Benefit the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute. The ride will be August 1st and 2nd.  Since 1980, the event has raised $455 million. My team, Forza-G, has raised $1.8 million in its first 8 years. And my friends and family have graciously donated over $56,000 to the cause of ending cancer. I continue riding and fundraising because I believe. I believe that cancer should, will, must, and CAN be beaten. It will happen in my lifetime. And when that day happens, I will know that I, you, us, we all played a role in it. BELIEVE IT.

Don’t be shy – you can donate right now – http://www.pmc.org/as0171. No amount too big, no amount too small. 100% goes to the Dana-Farber. Tell your friends!

‪#‎WEWONTSTOP‬

Leave a Reply

