Two quick ways to follow my ride


It is almost time for the 2013 PMC that I have been looking forward with great anxiety since April 2011 when I started chemotherapy. I didn’t know if and when I would ever get to ride the PMC again. Yes, last year, I did ride part of this PMC, about 70 miles. But what I have wanted to do more than pretty much anything else in the world since I was diagnosed was to ride into Provincetown, to finish the PMC. And all of that begins tomorrow at about 5:30 AM when we head out from Sturbridge.

If you are interested in following my progress throughout the weekend:

  1. you can follow me on Twitter (@andy_seguin)
  2. use this cool new tool the PMC built to track riders – just visit: http://www.pmc.org/find/AS0171.

[If you don’t use Twitter, you can still read my posts by visiting http://www.twitter.com/andy_seguin]

One thought on “Two quick ways to follow my ride

Leave a Reply

