Back on The Road


Please share this video or my blog on your favorite social media channel to spread the word.

PMC2013: Getting Back on the Road from Andy Seguin on Vimeo.

Friends — the 2013 Pan Mass Challenge is 1 month away! I’ve put together this video to tell a bit of my story of why I ride and to ask people to donate! Please share this video or my blog on your favorite social media channel to spread the word. I believe that a day will come in the future where cancer will treatable and curable for all, not just the lucky and fortunate like myself. My goal for this year is to raise $10,000 to put that day just a little bit closer to becoming reality!

Your donation is needed – http://www.pmc.org/as0171.

100% of every dollar you donate will go to the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute through its Jimmy Fund.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

