Thanks to all the donors


A grand total of 188 people have made donations to my PMC ride since June 5, 2007. 100% of these donations have gone directly to the Jimmy Fund and cancer research at the Dana Farber. As I recently mentioned in an email to potential donors, I am alive today because of the research done at Dana Farber and other cancer centers around the world. This week, the grand total that has been donated to my ride effort surpassed $30,000 in the past 5 years. I am so grateful and indebted to each and every one of these donors. Thank you!

20110720-090942.jpg
Treatment #7 (July 19, 2011)

Yesterday was chemo #7. Five more to go. The roller coaster ride of side effects begins again. Oh, the fun.

Thanks to all for the notes, cards, texts, and calls. They raise my spirits everyday and remind me of how much I love life. I look forward to the day when I can thank you in person for sharing this gift with me. Til then, please know that my friends and family, especially you, mean the world to me right now.

All the best,
Andy

PS – If you have not yet donated this year to the Pan Mass Challenge – please do so today! Make your donation @ My PMC Page! Your donation will save lives!

Thank you!

One thought on “Thanks to all the donors

Leave a Reply

