Sitting in the chair


Just remembered that Michele took my picture just before I started my treatment. Thought I would share it with everyone. In the table next to me are some of the chemo drugs that are about to be injected into me.

I am proudly wearing my 2010 Pan Mass Challenge Living Proof t-shirt.

I wonder if I get two shirts next time I get together with the other cancer survivors at the end of day one of the PMC in Bourne, MA.

20110505-075808.jpg

One thought on “Sitting in the chair

Leave a Reply

