Join me at Harpoon next Thursday


On Thursday, July 9, I will be hosting my 3rd annual PMC Supporters Thank You night at Harpoon Brewery. Whether you have already donated or you plan to, you are invited to attend.

We’ll take care of the beer (HARPOON!) and pizza, we just need you to come to join the celebration. Hopefully, by next Thursday, my lifetime fundraising for PMC will exceed $15,000! THANKS TO YOU!

We will again be having a raffle, so bring along some cash!

If you have not yet received an evite from me or Michele, please email one of us to let us know that you are coming. Thanks!

Photos from 2007 and 2008 parties

Thank You for your continued support of my PMC efforts.
Thank You for your continued support of my PMC efforts. This photo is from my 2008 PMC Supporters party.
Leave a Reply

