I might be a little crazy


Today, I have registered for my 3rd PMC! I am very excited. Here is a rundown of this year’s commitment

1. Ride the PMC from Sturbridge to Bourne (August 1) and Bourne to Provincetown (August 2), a total of 192 miles.

2. Ride with Team Forza G on July 31 from the New York/Massachusetts border to Sturbridge, another 110 or so miles.

3. Raise a minimum of $6,700 with my actual goal being $7,500.

4. Help Team Forza-G raise over $150,000 for the Jimmy Fund.

So you tell me – crazy?

Leave a Reply

