Thanks to You!


Thanks to the over 100 friends, colleagues, and family members who donated to my PMC ride this year! With contributions from Adam, Aaron, and Kevin this week, I have reached my initial goal of $6,700 and am now onto a bigger goal…. $7,500. It is still not to late to donate for 2008 or to start saving your pennies for 2009. 

It is 303 days until the start of next year’s ride. I have some thoughts of BIGGER. FASTER. STRONGER. LONGER? that I will share in January when I register. I am going to kick it up a level!

More announcements coming soon – THANKS AGAIN TO EVERYONE.

Leave a Reply

