Two Weeks Til Party


Here are the details for my Fundraising/Thank You Party at Harpoon.

When: Thursday, July 10 at 6 PM

Where: Harpoon Brewery in Boston, MA

If you have donated to my ride or want to – you are invited. Bring your significant other, friends, family, etc. This is a fun time! We’ll enjoy some beers and pizza. I will have some photos from my ride last year to share with everyone.

BONUS! We will have a SILENT Auction for 2 tickets to come join me at PMC Night at Fenway Park on July 12. Yes, there is a Sox game that night. It is a great night for the PMC and I want to share it with someone. You can leave a comment here or email me with an advance bid. Bidding starts at $200 for the pair of tickets. Let the bidding begin!

Thirty six days til the 2008 PMC! You can donate right now!

Leave a Reply

