200 Days and Counting


I am now an official member of Team Forza-G. Check out our team profile on PMC.org. I ‘rode’ with these guys last year. By ‘rode’, I mean that I tried to keep up. This year, I will do some training rides, team up for some fundraising events, and have a lot of fun with this great group of guys (and now a gal). I am one of several new members of the team – can’t wait to meet the other ‘rookies’.

Today is 200 days before I’ll be in Provincetown for the ’08 ride…. despite the lingering head cold that I have and the fact that it is 25 degrees outside, I am really looking forward to the day and the journey to get there.

Leave a Reply

