What a weekend!


Andy enters P-townWell, you will be able to tell from these photos that I survived my first PMC weekend. I would like to think that I more than survived, I had a blast. The 108 miles on Saturday took me, with waterstops, about 9 1/2 hours. Day 2 from Bourne to P-town, another 84 miles or so, took me 6 hours. Lets just wrap it all up by saying I am looking forward to riding my bike home from work tomorrow, looking forward to sharing the stories with you, and looking forward to next year’s PMC. If anyone wants to go for a bike ride this week, let me know.

Here are my photos from the weekend: http://www.tabblo.com/studio/stories/view/282905/

I could not have done this without the love and support that I have received from my family and friends. Riding the PMC has been a tremendously wonderful experience for me. I appreciate you allowing me to take you along on my ride……

All the best,
Andy

Closer By The Mile – I RODE the 2007 Pan-Mass Challenge!

2 thoughts on “What a weekend!

Leave a Reply

